Detecting West Australian Gold
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

North of the River West Aussies - Help Wanted

+7
goldstrijk
Banjo
snapper
Nightjar
cruiser1
matelot
Bignuggs
11 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

North of the River West Aussies - Help Wanted Empty North of the River West Aussies - Help Wanted

Post by Bignuggs Sun 24 Aug 2014, 2:50 pm

I'm getting soft in the head with old age and I know this isn't a forum for this type of request.
Fathers Day is coming up.  I've been missing someone for many years so if you live in the Wanneroo, Edgewater or Beldon areas, maybe even know someone who knows someone, pass the word for me.  Please.
The story is in the following Youtube link.  and please don't think badly of me people, you get to read a short story I really didn't have a choice at all.

Forum Admin

Back to top Go down

North of the River West Aussies - Help Wanted Empty Re: North of the River West Aussies - Help Wanted

Post by matelot Sun 24 Aug 2014, 3:53 pm

I hope you get a reply - the one you want, Mate.

Roger  pirat 

matelot

Back to top Go down

North of the River West Aussies - Help Wanted Empty Re: North of the River West Aussies - Help Wanted

Post by Guest Sun 24 Aug 2014, 7:29 pm

good luck mate.
]
regards
oneday

Back to top Go down

Post by cruiser1 Sun 24 Aug 2014, 8:00 pm

Good luck Cliff,hope everything works out.

Regards

Phil
cruiser1
cruiser1

Back to top Go down

Post by Nightjar Sun 24 Aug 2014, 8:38 pm

Hope you get a response Cliff.

Regards

North of the River West Aussies - Help Wanted Signature2

"Aging seems to be the only available way to live a long life."
Nightjar
Nightjar

Back to top Go down

Post by snapper Mon 25 Aug 2014, 6:50 am

All the best for your search Cliff.
snapper
snapper

Back to top Go down

Post by Banjo Mon 25 Aug 2014, 9:11 am

Best of luck with your search Cliff.

Banjo

Back to top Go down