Detecting West Australian Gold
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Depth for the 17 x 13 NF Evolution

3 posters

Go down

Depth for the 17 x 13 NF Evolution Empty Depth for the 17 x 13 NF Evolution

Post by mtsapphiretom Thu 06 Apr 2017, 12:11 am

Hi
I'm from Montana in the US. I was wondering if someone could give me information on some settings in really quiet ground. I have found a little over 4 ounces of gold in a patch from about 2 inches to 10 inches. I am fairly new to metal detecting but have read numerous articles that there should be gold deeper, but have not found any yet. I have the 18 inch mono commander and the 17 x 13 evolution. If anyone could give me information on which can go deeper I would certainly appreciate it. I know there has got to be gold deeper than what I have found.

mtsapphiretom

Back to top Go down

Depth for the 17 x 13 NF Evolution Empty Re: Depth for the 17 x 13 NF Evolution

Post by Guest Thu 06 Apr 2017, 4:55 am

mtsapphiretom wrote:Hi
I'm from Montana in the US. I was wondering if someone could give me information on some settings in really quiet ground. I have found a little over 4 ounces of gold in a patch from about 2 inches to 10 inches. I am fairly new to metal detecting but have read numerous articles that there should be gold deeper, but have not found any yet. I have the 18 inch mono commander and the 17 x 13 evolution. If anyone could give me information on which can go deeper I would certainly appreciate it. I know there has got to be gold deeper than what I have found.

G'day mtsapphiretom